<var id="l1hlb"><video id="l1hlb"></video></var>
<var id="l1hlb"><video id="l1hlb"></video></var><cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
<var id="l1hlb"></var>
<cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
<ins id="l1hlb"></ins>
<cite id="l1hlb"><span id="l1hlb"></span></cite>
<cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
<cite id="l1hlb"><span id="l1hlb"></span></cite><var id="l1hlb"><strike id="l1hlb"><thead id="l1hlb"></thead></strike></var>
<cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
CCJT

ABOUT US

Quanzhou Jintai Machinery Co., Ltd., founded in 2004, is located in Quanzhou, Fujian Province, a famous hometown of overseas Chinese in Southern Fujian Province, adjacent to Quanzhou Jinjiang Airport, with convenient transportation. After more than ten years of unremitting development and perfect service to the market, the company has become a modern machinery parts production enterprise integrating industry and trade.

INTERNATIONAL QUALITY CERTIFICATION

The company has passed ISO9001-2008 international quality system certification

THE PRODUCT CATEGORY IS COMPLETE

The products contain domestic and imported excavators, bulldozers and accessories

THE PRODUCTS SELL WELL ALL OVER THE WORLD

Jintai products have sold well in more than 80 countries and regions

PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jintai has excellent customers and after-sales service team, providing 7 * 24-hour service

CCJT

UNDERCARRIAGE PARTS PROFEESIONAL SUPPLIER

The company specializes in the production of "Jintai" various types of imported and domestic excavators, bulldozers, rotary drilling rigs, crawler cranes, supporting wheels, supporting wheels, guide wheels, driving teeth, chains,High strength bucket shaft, bucket shaft sleeve, chain link, horse pull head, bucket ear, zcx four-wheel belt, NF high-strength crawler plate bolt, bucket shaft gasket, bucket tooth pin, various chassis vulnerable parts. The products have been strictly inspected before leaving the factory and meet the quality requirements of the main engine supporting manufacturers. They sell well all over the country, and are exported to Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States, and are highly praised by the majority of users.

Since the establishment of the enterprise, adhering to the business purpose of "quality for survival, brand for development", in order to better adapt to the wide demand of domestic and foreign industrial and mining parts market, the enterprise constantly updates the production equipment, at the same time recruit professional and technical personnel, constantly strengthen the internal management of the enterprise, and strive to produce more excellent products to meet the wide demand of new and old customers from all walks of life.

CCJT ——UNDERCARRIAGE PARTS PROFEESIONAL SUPPLIER

2004

The company was founded in 2004

60000

The company covers an area of more than 60000 square meters

70

Our has more than 70 high-tech talents in machinery industry

300

Over 300 product categories

80

The products are exported to more than 80 countries and regions

CCJT

OUR TEAM

Jintai has introduced international advanced high-precision equipment and has more than 70 high-tech talents engaged in machinery industry.

Track Link
Track Link
CCJT

The combined track chain is elaborately cast with high-precision technique.Each pitch has perfect engagement.It guarantees the fase walking speed and excellent rotating performance of the excavator with high-standard quality.Its characteristic of light weight,high strength,simple structure and reasonable price can create more value for customers.

TRACK SHOE  ASSEMBLY
TRACK SHOE ASSEMBLY
CCJT

Our track shoes with high wear-resistant after heat treatment .The choice of raw materials,high-tech heat treatment and the sophisticated skill improve the flexibility,high-strength wear resistance and service life of the track shoe in a comprehensive way,guarantees the super-strength smooth-going movement of the excavator and creates more value for customers.

Track RolLer
Track RolLer
CCJT

Single or double flange track roller is suitable for 1.5-55ton crawler excavator and special machinery; Biconical seal and lifetime lubrication design enable the bearing wheel to have longer life and perfect usability in any condition; The roller shell manufactured with hot casting treatment with excellent distribution structure of fiber current inernal material; Differential or through-feed quenching heat treatment with anti-crack effect;

Carrier Roller
Carrier Roller
CCJT

Single-flange or double-flange carrier roller is suitable for 1.5 to 55-ton excavator and crawler driling equipement; Biconical seal and lifetime lubrication design enable the carrier roller to have longer life and perfect usability in any condition;

Idler
Idler
CCJT

Idler with a wide range of choices is suitable for 1.5 to 55-ton crawler excavator and special machinery; There are cast and welded idlers; With special heat treatment process,it has longer service life,and can bear heavy load and prevent crack to the greatest extent;

Sprocket
Sprocket
CCJT

The sprocket with complete models and types can be used for 1.5 to 55-ton excavating equipment; Effective depth of quenching ensures wear resistance,greatly increases service life;

铜陵匮镭广告传媒有限公司

<var id="l1hlb"><video id="l1hlb"></video></var>
<var id="l1hlb"><video id="l1hlb"></video></var><cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
<var id="l1hlb"></var>
<cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
<ins id="l1hlb"></ins>
<cite id="l1hlb"><span id="l1hlb"></span></cite>
<cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
<cite id="l1hlb"><span id="l1hlb"></span></cite><var id="l1hlb"><strike id="l1hlb"><thead id="l1hlb"></thead></strike></var>
<cite id="l1hlb"></cite>
CCJT 锦泰牌

关于锦泰

泉州锦泰机械有限公司创建于2004年,地处闽南著名的侨乡——福建省泉州,毗邻泉州晋江机场,交通十分便利。公司经过十几年来对市场的不懈开发与完善服务,现已成为一家集工、贸为一体的现代化机械配件生产企业。

国际质量认证

公司通过ISO9001-2008国际质量体系认证

产品品类齐全

产品蕴涵国产及进口各类挖掘机、推土机四轮一带与配件

产品全球畅销

锦泰四轮一带产品累计已经畅销全球80多个国家及地区<

客户服务完善

锦泰拥有优秀的客户及售后服务团队,7*24小时提

"四轮一带"优质供应商

UNDERCARRIAGE PARTS PROFEESIONAL SUPPLIER

本公司专业生产"锦泰牌"各种型号进口、国产挖掘机、推土机,旋挖钻机,履带吊机支重轮,托轮,引导轮,驱动齿,链条。

高强度斗轴、斗轴套、链通、马拉头、斗耳、ZCX四轮一带、NF高强度履带板螺栓、斗轴垫片、斗齿销、各种底盘易损件,产品出厂前经严格检验,达到主机配套厂家的品质要求,畅销全国各地,并出口东南亚、欧美国家,得到广大用户的一致好评。

企业自创建以来,秉承"以质量求生存,创品牌求发展"的经营宗旨,为了更好地适应国内外工矿配件市场的广泛需求,企业不断更新生产设备,同时广招专业技术人才,不断强化企业内部管理,力求生产出更优秀的产品,来满足各界新老客户的广泛需求。

CCJT锦泰 ——四轮一带、挖机配件领导品牌

2004

公司成立于2004年

60000

公司占地6万多平方米

70

拥有机械行业高技术人才70多名

300

超300种产品类目

80

产品出口80多个国家及地区

OUR TEAM

我们的团队

锦泰引进国际先进的高精设备,拥有从事机械行业高技术人才70多名。

team1
设备/车间

Equipment / Workshop

team1
设备/车间

Equipment / Workshop

team1
办公人员

Office staff

轨链
轨链
Track Link

组合式轨链,高精度工艺的精心铸造,每一个节距都有着完美的啮合度,以高标准的品质,保障挖掘机的行走速度快和卓越绕转性能,其重量轻、强度高、结构简单、价格合理的特性,为客户创造更多的价值体验。

履带总成
履带总成
TRACK SHOE ASSEMBLY

这是经热处理后的高耐磨挖掘机履带板。从原材料的选择,再经高科技热处理,以强励强的精工技艺,使履带板的灵活性、高强度耐磨和使用寿命得以全面的提升,保障挖掘机的超强度平顺运动,

支重轮
支重轮
Track RolLer

单、双边支重轮适用于从1.5至55吨的履带式挖掘机和特种机械;双圆锥式密封和终身润滑设计,使得支重轮在任何条件下都具有较长的寿命和完美的使用性能;热锻造处理制造的轮壳获得卓越的内部材质纤维流分布结构;差动式淬火或通过式淬火处理起到抗裂功效;

拖链轮
拖链轮
Carrier Roller

单、双法兰的拖链轮适用于1.5到55吨级的挖掘及履带钻探设备; 双圆锥式密封和终生润滑的设计,使拖链轮在任何工作条件下都具有较长的使用寿命和性能;

引导轮
引导轮
Idler

选择范围广泛的引导轮适用于从1.5至55吨的履带式挖掘机和特种机械; 具有铸造和焊接制造等类型; 特殊的热处理工艺使得使用寿命更长,最大程度承受重载和防止碎裂;

驱动轮
驱动轮
Sprocket

型号和种类齐全的驱动齿,可供1.5至55吨的挖掘设备使用; 有效的淬火深度保证了抗耐磨性,大大延伸使用寿命;

铜陵匮镭广告传媒有限公司